0844 248 90600844 248 9060

The Gift of Music, Keswick House, Branthwaite Road, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4ED, United Kingdom.

My Basket

Items:  items

Buddy Holly: Heartbeats

Buddy Holly: Heartbeats

Ref: GM527

Sold Out - No More Available

Classic fifties rock 'n' roll from one of the genres greatest. 95 min 2-CD set, 45 tracks, all original recordings, including:

o Not Fade Away
o Peggy Sue
o Oh. Boy!
o Rave On
o That'll Be The Day

Price    9.99

More Information

Buddy Holly packed a huge amount of work into his brief, fleeting career and his classic song writing and performances still remain a mainstay of classic gold radio to this very day.
2 cds

Full Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Not Fade Away
2. Peggy Sue
3. Ready Teddy
4. Its Too Late
5. Everyday
6. Oh, Boy!
7. Rave On
8. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
9. Well...All Right
10. Girl On My Mind
11. Modern Don Juan
12. Don't Come Back Knockin'
13. Lonesome Tears
14. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
15. Changing All Those Changes
16. Now Were One
17. Words Of Love
18. I'm Gonna Love You Too
19. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
20. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
21. Take Your Time
22. Love Me
23. Send Me Some Lovin'

Disc: 2
1. Heartbeat
2. It's So Easy
3. Listen To Me
4. Little Baby
5. Maybe Baby
6. That'll Be The Day
7. Blue Days, Black Nights
8. Rock Me My Baby
9. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
10. Early In The Morning
11. You Are My One Desire
12. Ting-A-Ling
13. Look At Me
14. Last Night
15. Tell Me How
16. You've Got Love
17. Think It Over
18. Valley Of Tears
19. Midnight Shift
20. Fools Paradise
21. La Bamba - Ritchie Valens
22. Chantilly Lace - The Big Bopper

Recently Viewed